Meet the SSRS Operations Leadership

 SSRS CEO Chuck McCormick

SSRS CEO Chuck McCormick

Chuck McCormick

Chief Operating Officer

Lynn Radanyi

VP, Data Processing Services

 SSRS VP Mike Lange

SSRS VP Mike Lange

Mike Lange

VP, Data Processing Systems

Mary Lewis

VP, Omnibus Products and Services

Bill Sage

VP, Information Technology Services

Jennifer Schmidt

Director of Online Research

Phil Benner

Director of Sampling Technologies

Jacki Kvech

Director of Data Reduction

Summer Gillen

Director of Data Collection Resources